Our Team

Meet your marketing avengers. We select and hire people we know, like and trust.

Data leader. Online pioneer. Analytical problem solver.

Dr. Jed Jones

Co-Founder, Data Scientist & Digital Director
Data leader. Online pioneer. Analytical problem solver.

Jed has an algorithm on how to solve your business challenge, and the marketing savvy to make all digital things happen. He runs our new Open Door Data division.

jed@mindecology.com

Darren Drewitz

Co-Founder & Lead Strategist
Strategy. Branding. Media nerd. Marketing profession advocate.

If Darren could tour the country presenting on marketing strategy and promoting the idea that marketing is best left to the professionals, he’d probably leave tomorrow.

darren@mindecology.com

David Drewitz

Managing Director, Denver
Creative concepts. Neuromarketer. Media junkie.

Jack of all trades, master of all of them. David has the gift to conceive, produce and manage it all.

david@mindecology.com

Sarah O’Brien

Lead Graphic Designer
Idea Crafter. Story Teller. Creator of beautiful things.
Sarah creates meaning through design. Her work is deeply rooted from both the left and right sides of the brain.

sarah@mindecology.com

Leah Armstrong

Business Analyst & Conversion Specialist
Multi-talented. On Point. Idea improver. Email excellence.

Leah makes reading the numbers and improving response rates with targeted creative seem fun. And for her, it is.

leah@mindecology.com

Nikki Jensen

Social Media Manager
Adventure seeker. Music and dog lover. Word nerd.

Nikki strives to create inspiring content, and a strong brand voice for her clients to entice interest organically.

nikki@mindecology.com

Stephanie Fisher

Social Media Manager
Artist. Wildly creative. Spunky. Loves purple.

Stephanie can normally be found behind the lens of her camera photographing content for our clients.

stephanie@mindecology.com

Jeff Jacobs

Project Manager
Numbers. Digital Lover. Father. Austin Proud.

Jeff gets traffic to your site. He uses paid media and years of marketing experience to know what works and what doesn’t.

jeff@mindecology.com

Jordan Coronado

Social Media Manager
Explorer. Curator. Client Focused. Goal Driven.

Jordan loves to create fun, experience driven content enabling followers to engage with a brand at a new level.

jordan@mindecology.com

Sherri Cline

SEO Project Manager
Traveler. Hill Country Original. Precision.

Sherri is crossing the T’s and dotting the I’s to make sure your search results are where they need to be.

sherri@mindecology.com

Jaime Stickler

A/R & A/P Specialist
Keeper of books. Detail-oriented. Sports Mom.

Dollars and cents… Jaime keeps the numbers straight, always making sure our clients and partners have financial transparency.

jaime@mindecology.com

Dustin Sparks

Senior Digital Strategist
Wages war on cookie cutter strategies. Shaved head to work with Darren & Jed.

If you cut Dustin – he will bleed Digital Marketing all over the floor. He has an intimate understanding of visitor conversion behavior and landing experience testing (split & multi-variate) that’s proven successful in many markets, in many verticals.

dustin@mindecology.com

Austin Office

  • Phone
    512-572-0535
  • Address
    11801 Domain Blvd, 3rd Floor
    Austin, TX 78758

Denver Office

  • Phone
    972-814-5723
  • Address
    444 South Washington Street
    Denver, CO 80209
MindEcology © 2019 All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use and Privacy Policy