Established 2009

Our Team

Meet your marketing avengers. We select and hire people we know, like and trust.

Data leader. Online pioneer. Analytical problem solver.

Dr. Jed Jones

Co-Founder, Data Scientist & Digital Director
Data leader. Online pioneer. Analytical problem solver.

Jed has an algorithm on how to solve your business challenge and the marketing savvy to make all digital things happen. He runs our new Open Door Data division.

jed@mindecology.com

Darren Drewitz

Co-Founder & Lead Strategist
Strategy. Branding. Media nerd. Marketing profession advocate.

If Darren could tour the country discussing marketing strategy and promoting the idea that marketing is best left to the professionals, he’d probably leave tomorrow.

darren@mindecology.com

David Drewitz

Managing Director, Denver
Creative concepts. Neuromarketer. Media junkie.

Jack of all trades, master of them all, David has the ability to conceive, produce and manage everything.

david@mindecology.com

Erin Cardona

Lead Designer
Idea Crafter. Story Teller. Creator of beautiful things.
Erin creates meaning through design. Her work is deeply rooted from both the left and right sides of the brain.

erin@mindecology.com

Leah Armstrong

Business Analyst & Conversion Specialist
Multi-talented. On Point. Idea improver. Email excellence.

Leah makes reading the numbers and improving response rates with targeted creative seem fun. And for her, it is.

leah@mindecology.com

Stephanie Fisher

Social Media Manager
Artist. Wildly creative. Spunky. Loves purple.

Stephanie can normally be found behind the lens of her camera photographing content for our clients.

stephanie@mindecology.com

Jordan Coronado

Social Media Manager
Explorer. Curator. Client Focused. Goal Driven.

Jordan loves to create fun, experience-driven content that enables followers to engage with a brand on a new level.

jordan@mindecology.com

Sherri Cline

SEO Project Manager
Traveler. Hill Country Original. Precise.

Sherri is crossing the T’s and dotting the I’s to make sure your search results are where they need to be.

sherri@mindecology.com

Jaime Stickler

A/R & A/P Specialist
Keeper of books. Detail-oriented. Sports Mom.

Dollars and cents… Jaime keeps the numbers straight, always making sure our clients and partners have financial transparency.

jaime@mindecology.com

Andy Gonzalez

Social Media Advertising
Marketer. Musician. Father. Martial Artist. Technician.

Andy makes the world of social advertising come alive and work. He masters the advertising platforms like he does his Jiu Jitsu opponents.

andy@mindecology.com

Dustin Sparks

Senior Digital Strategist
Wages war on cookie cutter strategies. Shaved head to work with Darren & Jed.

If you cut Dustin, he will bleed digital marketing all over the floor. He has an intimate understanding of visitor conversion behavior and landing experience testing (split and multi-variate) that’s proven successful in many markets and in many verticals.

dustin@mindecology.com

Ryan Chadek

Web Developer
Coder. Musician. Biohacker. Design Thinker.

Ryan takes a human-centered design approach to help bridge the gap between man and machine. He enjoys arranging 1's and 0's to make something beautiful.

ryan@mindecology.com

Whitney Fields

Account Director
Connector. Collaborator. PR Pro. Ambivert.

Whitney coordinates and manages marketing plans with a service-oriented mindset to achieve brand goals and objectives.

whitney@mindecology.com


Austin Office

  • Phone
    512-572-0535
  • Address
    11801 Domain Blvd, 3rd Floor
    Austin, TX 78758

Denver Office

  • Phone
    972-814-5723
  • Address
    444 South Washington Street
    Denver, CO 80209

Join Our Monthly Email Newsletter to Learn More

MindEcology © 2020 - All Rights Reserved